Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 2 Next »

Participantes:

ABCIS – Associação Brasileira de CIO em Saúde

  • Cláudio Santos <nti-claudiosantos@bahiana.edu.br>
  • Jihan Zoghbi <jihan@drtis.com.br>

Abrasco – Associação Brasileira de Pós-Graduação em Saúde Coletiva (Grupo Temático Informação em Saúde e População da Abrasco – GTISP)

  • Angélica Baptista Silva <angelica.baptista@fiocruz.br>
  • Liliane Silva do Nascimento <lilianesn@icloud.com>
  • Francisco Pedroza <pedrozaici@gmail.com>

ABTms – Associação Brasileira de Telemedicina e Telessaúde

  • Jefferson Gomes Fernandes <jfmedconsulting@gmail.com>
  • Humberto Serra <humberto.serra@huufma.br>
  • Alexandra Monteiro <monteiroamv@gmail.com>

SBC-CE-CAS – Sociedade Brasileira de Computação -Comissão Especial de Computação Aplicada à Saúde

  • Lucas Ferrari de Oliveira <lferrari@ufpr.br>
  • Paulo Eduardo Ambrozio <peambrosio@uesc.br>
  • Artur Ziviani <ziviani@lncc.br>

SBIS – Sociedade Brasileira de Informática em Saúde

  • Luis Gustavo Kiatake <presidencia@sbis.org.br>
  • Zilma Reis <zilma.medicina@gmail.com>
  • Claudia Moro <vicepresidencia@sbis.org.br>

SBEB – Sociedade Brasileira de Engenharia Biomédica

  • Fernando Sales <fernando.sales.ufpe@gmail.com>

Ebserh – Empresa Brasileira de Serviços de Saúde

  • Simone Henriqueta Cossetin Scholze <Simone.Scholze@ebserh.gov.br>
  • Claudia Brandao Goncalves Silva <brandao.claudia@ebserh.gov.br>

Fiocruz – Fundação Oswaldo Cruz

  • Ricardo de Godoi Mattos Ferreira <ricardo.godoi@fiocruz.br>
  • Manoel Barral Netto <manoel.barral@fiocruz.br>
  • Geraldo Sorte <geraldo.sorte@fiocruz.br>

NIC.br - Núcleo de Informação e Coordenação do Ponto BR

  • Alexandre Barbosa <alexandre@nic.br>
  • Fabio Senne <fsenne@nic.br>
  • Luciana Portilho <lportilho@nic.br>

SIG Ciência de Dados e Inteligência Artificial em Saúde

  • Edson Amaro <edson.amaro@gmail.com>
  • Marco Antonio Gutierrez <marco.gutierrez@incor.usp.br>
  • Ivan Torres Pisa <ivanpisa@gmail.com>

SIG Padrões em Telemedicina e Informática em Saúde

  • Marcia Marinho <marcia.marinho.silva@gmail.com>
  • Eduardo Mugnai <edu.mugnai@gmail.com>

SIG Rede Nacional de Pesquisa em Telessaúde

  • Magdala de Araújo Novaes <magdala.novaes@nutes.ufpe.br>
  • Amadeu Campos <amadeu.campos@nutes.ufpe.br>

SIG Educação em Saúde Digital

  • Luiz Roberto Oliveira <lro@ufc.br>

Hospital Universitário Cassiano Antonio Moraes - HUCAM da Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo - Ufes

  • Carmen Barreira Nielsen <carmenbarreira.nielsen@hotmail.com>

Hospital Universitário - Hospital São Paulo da Universidade Federal de São Paulo - Unifesp

  • Nelson Akamine <nelson.akamine@huhsp.org.br>

GT-V4H: Vídeo Síncrono para Teleconsultoria, Teleconsulta e Telediagnóstico em Telessaúde - Coordenação: Universidade Federal da Paraíba (UFPB)

  • Guido Lemos <guido@lavid.ufpb.br>
  • Cicero Inácio da Silva <cicero.silva@unifesp.br>

GT-eHealthSYS: Classificação de Doenças e Prevenção de Sepse usando Inteligência Artificial - Coordenação: Universidade do Estado do Ceará (UECE) (Convidado)

  • Celestino Jr. <celestino@larces.uece.br>

RNP

  • Luiz Ary Messina <luiz.messina@rnp.br>
  • Paulo Roberto de Lima Lopes <paulo.lopes@rnp.br>
  • Thiago Lima Verde <thiago.lima@rnp.br>
  • Iara Machado <iara@rnp.br>
  • Leandro Ciuffo <leandro.ciuffo@rnp.br>
  • Andre Marins <andre.marins@rnp.br>
  • Alex Moura <alex@rnp.br>
  • Rafael Valle <rafael.valle@rnp.br>
  • Carolina Felicissimo <carolina.felicissimo@rnp.br>
  • Gustavo Neves Dias <gustavo.dias@rnp.br>
  • Christian Miziara de Andrade <christian.miziara@rnp.br>
  • Graciela M. L. Martins <graciela.martins@rnp.br>
  • Helder Vitorino de Souza <helder.vitorino@rnp.br>


Resumo:


  • No labels